Alan Jackson
Альбомы: 1987-New Traditional
1989-Here In The Real World
1991-Don't Rock The Jukebox
1992-A Lot About Livin (And A Little 'Bout Love)
1993-Honky Tonk Christmas
1994-Who I Am
1995-The Greatest Hits Collection
1996-Everything I Love
1998-High Mileage
1999-Under The Influence
2000-When Somebody Loves You
2002-Let It Be Christmas
2005-Precious Memories
2006-Like Red On A Rose