Bonnie Tyler
Альбомы: 1977-The World Stars Tonight
1978-Natural Force
1979-Diamond Cut
1979-It`s A Heartache
1981-Goodbye To The Island
1983-Faster Than The Speed Of Night
1986-Band Of Gold (Single)
1986-Secret Dreams and Forbidden Fire
1988-Hide Your Heart
1992-Angel Heart
1993-Silhouette In Red
1995-Free Spirit
1995-Two Out Of Three Ain`t Bad (Single)
1998-All In One Voice
2003-Heart Strings
2004-Simply Believe
2005-So Emotional