Brian Eno
Альбомы: 1973-Here Come Warm Jets
1973-Taking Tiger Mountain
1974-Another Green World
1977-Before And After Science
1978-Music For Films
1980-The Plateaux of Mirror
1981-My Life In The Bush Of Ghosts
1983-Apollo Atmospheres & Soundtracks
1984-On Land
1985-Thursday Afternoon
1992-Nerve Net
1993-The Shutov Assembly
1997-The Drop
1998-Bang On A Can