Chris Rea
Альбомы: 1978-Whatever Happened to Benny Santini
1982-Chris Rea
1983-Water Sing
1984-Wired To The Moon
1985-Shamrock Diaries
1986-On the beach
1987-Dancing With Strangers
1988-New Light Through Old Windows
1989-The Road To Heel
1993-God's Great Banana Skin
1994-Espresso Logic
1996-La Passione
1998-The Blue Cafe
1999-The Road To Hell Part 2
2000-King Of The Beach
2002-Dancing Down The Stony Road
2002-Stony Road<