Dead Can Dance
Альбомы: 1984-Dead Can Dance
1985-Spleen And Ideal
1987-In The Power Live In Europe
1987-Whithin The Realm Of A Dying Sun
1988-The Serpent's Egg
1991-A Passage In Time
1992-Into The Labyrinth
1994-Sahara Blue (Outtakes)
1994-Toward The Within
1998-The Carnival Within (Tribute)
2000-Brendan Perry - Eye Of The Hunter
Hits-Box Set