Elton John
Альбомы: 1969-Empty Sky
1970-Elton John
1970-Tumbleweed Connection
1971-11 17 70
1971-Madman Across The Water
1972-Honky Chateau
1973-Don't Shoot Me, I'm Only The Piano Player
1973-Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
1975-Captain Fantastic & The Brown Dirt Cowboy
1975-Rock Of The Westies
1976-Blue Moves
1976-Here & There
1978-A Single Man
1979-Victim of Love
1980-21 AT 33
1981-The Fox
1982-Jump Up!
1983-Too Low For Zero
1984-Breaking Hearts