Gary Moore
Альбомы: 1973-Grinding Stone
1978-War Dance
1979-Back On The Streets
1982-Corridors Of Power
1983-Victims Of The Future
1984-Dirty Fingers
1985-Run For Cover
1985-We Want Moore
1986-Rockin' Every Night
1987-Live At The Marquee
1987-Parisienne Walkways
1987-Wild Frontier
1988-After War
1990-Still Got The Blues
1992-After Hours
1994-BBM - Around The Next Dream
1995-Blues For Greeny
1997-Dark Days In Paradise
1998-Out In