Jimi Hendrix
Альбомы: 1967-Are You Experienced
1967-Axis Bold as Love
1968-Electric Ladyland
1968-Live At Winterland
1968-Live in New York
1968-Smash Hits
1970-Band Of Gypsies
1971-Isle Of Wight
1971-The Cry Of Love
1971-War Heroes
1975-Crash Landing
1994-Bleeding Heart
1996-Get That Feeling & Flashing
1996-Something On Your Mind & On The Killing Floor
1998-BBC Sessions
2000-The Jimi Hendrix Experience