John Lee Hooker
Альбомы: 1960-House Of The Blues
1960-I'm John Lee Hooker
1960-That's My Story
1960-The Country Blues Of John Lee Hooker
1961-Plays And Sings The Blues
1964-Burning Hell
1966-It Serves You Right To Suffer
1966-Live At The Cafe Au Go-Go (And Soledad Prison)
1967-Urban Blues
1968-Hooker And The Hogs
1968-Simply The Truth
1970-Endless Boogie
1972-Never Get Out Of These Blues Alive
1976-Alone - The Second Concert
1989-The Healer
1991-Mr Lucky