Альбомы: 1987-What The Fuck Going On
1988-The White Room Original Motion Picture St
1989-Kylie Said To Jason CD5
1989-Shag Times
1989-What Time Is Love
1990-Chill Out (Us)
1990-So Hard
1990-What Time Is Love (Us) CD5
1991-3 AM eternal (ge # 1) CD5
1991-3 AM eternal (ge # 2) CD5
1991-Justified & Ancient
1991-Last Train To Trancentral (Ge # 1) CD5
1991-Last Train To Trancentral (Ge # 2) CD5
1991-The White Room (DK)
1992-This Is What The Klf Is About (