Meat Loaf
Альбомы: 1977-Bat out of hell
1981-Dead Ringer
1983-Midnight At The Lost And Found
1984-Bad Attitude
1986-Blind Before I Stop
1993-Bat Out Of Hell II - Back Into Hell
1995-Welcome to the Neighborhood
1996-Not a Dry Eye in the House (Single)
1998-A Kiss Is A Terrible Thing To Waste (Single)
1999-VH-1 Storytellers
2003-Couldnt Have Said it Better
2004-Bat Out Of Hell Live With The Melbourne Symphony Orchestra