New York Dolls
Альбомы: 1971-Birth Of The New York Dolls
1973-7 Days Weekend
1973-New York Dolls
1974-Too Much Too Soon
1975-Red Patent Leather
1981-LipStick Killers
1993-Paris Le Trash
1998-Live in Concert, Paris 1974
1999-The Glam Rock Hits
2000-Endless Party
2000-Live in NYC '75
2003-The Millennium Collection
2004-Live From Royal Festival Hall
2006-One Day It Will Please Us To Remember Even This