Olivia Newton-John
Альбомы: 1971-If Not For You
1973-Let Me Be There
1974-If You Love Me, Let Me Know
1974-Long Live Love
1975-Clearly Love
1975-Clearly Love
1975-Have You Never Been Mellow
1976-Come On Over
1976-Don't Stop Believin'
1977-Making a Good Thing Better
1977-Totally Hot
1978-Totally Hot
1981-Love Performance (Live In Japan 1976)
1983-Two Of A Kind
1985-Soul Kiss
1988-The Rumour
1989-Warm and Tender
1994-Gaia One Woman's Journey