Otis Spann
Альбомы: 1960-Otis Spann Is The Blues
1964-The Blues Never Die
1964-The Blues Of Otis Spann
1966-Otis Spann's Chicago Blues
1967-Down To Earth - The Bluesway Recordings
1968-Good Morning Mr Blues
1968-Live Is Life (With Muddy Waters And His Band) 64-68
1968-The Bottom Of The Blues
1969-The Biggest Thing Since Colossus (With Fleetwood Mac)
1972-Walking The Blues