Shakin' Stevens
Альбомы: 1973-Shakin Stevens & The Sunsets
1975-Manhattan Melodrama
1977-Come On Memphis
1978-Shakin' Stevens
1979-Take One!
1980-Marie, Marie
1981-This Ole House
1982-Give Me Your Heart Tonight
1983-The Bop Won't Stop
1987-A Whole Lotta Shaky
1987-Let's Boogie
1990-There Are Two Kinds Of Music Rock'n'Roll
1991-Merry Christmas Everyone
1992-The Epic Years
2007-Now Listen