Альбомы: 1969-Beginnings
1970-Play It Loud
1972-Slade Alive!
1974-Old New Borrowed And Blue
1974-Slade In Flame
1976-Nobody's Fools
1977-Whatever Happened To Slade
1978-Slade Alive Vol.2
1979-Return To Base
1981-We'll Bring the House Dawn
1982-Slade On Stage
1982-Till Deaf Do Us Part
1983-The Amazing Kamikaze Syndrome
1984-Keep Your Hands Off My Power Supply
1985-Rogues Gallery
1987-You Boyz Make Big Noize
1994-Keep On Rockin!