Stevie Ray Vaughan
Альбомы: 1983-G-Ray
1983-Let's Dance
1983-Texas Flood
1984-Couldn't Stand The Weather
1984-Triple Trouble
1985-Soul To Soul
1986-Live Alive
1989-In Step
1990-Family Style
1991-The Sky Is Crying
1991-Triple Trouble
1992-In The Beginning
1993-Hats Off To Stevie Ray Vaughan
1997-Stevie Ray Vaughan And Double Trouble At Carnegie Hall
1998-Out There (Jimmie Vaughan)
2000-Blues At Sunrise