Tom Jones
Альбомы: 1965-Along Came Jones
1966-A-Tom-Ic Jones
1966-From The Heart
1967-Green Green Grass Of Home
1968-Help Yourself
1969-Live In Las Vegas
1969-This Is Tom Jones
1972-The Young New Mexican Puppeteer
1973-The Body & Soul Of Tom Jones
1984-Love Is On The Radio
1989-Move Closer
1991-Carrying A Torch
1994-The Lead And How To Swing It
2004-Tom Jones & Jools Holland
2008-24 Hours
2010-Praise & Blame